Peabody Senior Center

       Home
Our Sponsors

Home l Transportation l Social Service l Volunteer Services l Triad l Adult Day Health


Behavior Policy

Peabody Council on Aging

Pride in Peabody ~ Because We Care

       Home

Contact

Donate

PCOA Blog

Menu

Activities

Newsletter

Library

Friends  Career Opportunities

Pride in Peabody ~ Because We Care

(978) 531-2254

info@Peabodycoa.org

Email News

Contact Us

Peabody Council on Aging

75R Central Street
Peabody, MA  01960

E-mail: info@Peabodycoa.org

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments, simply fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible!

(978) 531-2254

The Peter A. Torigian Community Life Center is located at 75R Central Street and is adjacent to the Seeglitz Elderly Housing Building (formerly Peabody High School). The Center is on the public bus route.

Carolyn Wynn, Director Edward A Bettencourt Jr, Mayor

Carolyn  Wynn, Director

cwynn@peabodycoa.org


Activities Coordinator

Activities@peabodycoa.org


Human Resources, Administrative

Administrative@peabodycoa.org


Finance

Finance@peabodycoa.org


Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@peabodycoa.org


Transportation

Transportation@peabodycoa.org


Social Services

SocialServices@peabodycoa.org


Roger B. Trask Staff

Adult Day Health

ADH@peabodycoa.org


General Information

info@peabodycoa.org